Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very friendly staff makes very great experience. Covid restrictions make coffee availability impossible in the lounge, as others have complained about. Not a big deal for me. I'll still recommend the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Great experience at this dealer. Very professional and informative. It made the car buying process very easy. I would recommend them to anyone who wants an easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Friendly staff easy to make deal with It would take little longer time than what I expected Over all good experience with delership I recommend to visit this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

We have a very pleasant experience to buy a VW car here. Everything is explained clearly and everyone is helpful. We like the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

The service was easy to schedule and was done promptly. The service area and dealership have taken care to be covid compliant. While I did not purchase my Tiguan here this a great place to have it serviced and I will probably buy my next VW here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Happy with the way they worked to get me the best interest rate. They also reinspected my vehicle . Ended up with a new tire, changed my oil, and a ailment. Was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Matt and Parker were an amazing team. They worked very hard and amazingly quick to put me in an awesome car. Best experience car buying EVER!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review